Write a comment

Comments: 30
  • #1

    bulldogmotorsports (Tuesday, 16 April 2013 09:10)

    You can leave your comments here.

  • #2

    Stoner12 (Thursday, 25 April 2013 11:52)

    Awesome cars dude. I love this site.

  • #3

    HMS88 (Sunday, 28 April 2013 13:14)

    Hey Bulldog34,

    You made me a car that I requested on SRD.

    Could you make me another car?

    Thanks,

    HMS88

  • #4

    EI28RYRFAN (Tuesday, 07 May 2013 06:27)

    Do you do all the work here? Is it all original or do you get paint schemes from other sites?

  • #5

    bulldogmotorsports (Wednesday, 08 May 2013 07:15)

    Some are original and others are paint schemes from other sites that people request for thier cars.

  • #6

    bulldogmotorsports (Thursday, 09 May 2013 06:32)

    Having isuues uploading files to Mediafire. That's the site I use to host my downloads. Not sure what's going on. Might try and find a different fire sharing site.

  • #7

    bulldogmotorsports (Thursday, 09 May 2013 07:00)

    I'm trying out a new file sharing site seems to work pretty good.

  • #8

    bulldogmotorsports (Monday, 03 June 2013 07:53)

    Tony Engel: Your email is not working. But your car is ready for download.

  • #9

    Brandon (Thursday, 06 June 2013 20:12)

    Your work is great !! Keep up the good work !!!

  • #10

    bulldogmotorsports (Sunday, 07 July 2013 01:34)

    My computer quit working. So if you are wondering why I haven't done your request that is what happened. Not sure when I will be up and running again. Can't really afford a new one at this time. Sorry for any inconvenciences. I sure do miss doing these paint requests.

  • #11

    Mr14stewart20 (Thursday, 25 July 2013 14:04)

    Great cars :)

  • #12

    Dave (Thursday, 29 August 2013 15:30)

    Are you doing requests again yet?

  • #13

    RUDY JOHNSON (Thursday, 12 December 2013 06:23)

    hey bulldog
    how are you buddy ? great job on your cars , highly interesting

  • #14

    WoofGM (Friday, 13 December 2013 03:31)

    Nice selection of paints here. Glad to see some of our bases being creatively put to use.

  • #15

    Zachary Rogers (Sunday, 22 December 2013 14:14)

    Glad to see you back. Nice job on the Duck dynasty car!

  • #16

    bulldogmotorsports (Friday, 19 February 2016 05:54)

    Still taking requests

  • #17

    Fabian (Wednesday, 23 March 2016 02:09)

    Awesome job on the EastCoastLifestyles scheme !!Looks cool !!

  • #18

    Matt (Wednesday, 30 March 2016 14:16)

    1/2 day turnaround on a beautiful ride. Thanks for the Jack Daniels ride

  • #19

    Obat Lemah Syahwat (Thursday, 11 August 2016 02:34)

    mohon kunjungan baliknya di http://acemaxscare.com/, sunggguh informasi yang anda bawakan sangat menarik dan bermanfaat, sukses selalu. By http://acemaxscare.com/obat-lemah-syahwat/ | http://goo.gl/aZ4NnI

  • #20

    Cara Pemesanan Glucoblock (Saturday, 24 September 2016 02:52)

    Terimakasih Informasinya, sangat menarik dan bermanfaat :D.
    http://carapemesananglucoblock.wordpress.com/
    http://carapemesanannutrimax.wordpress.com/
    http://carapemesananslimming.wordpress.com/

  • #21

    Zach Rogers (Friday, 14 October 2016 21:21)

    Hey man nice job on your recent cars! Didn't realize you were back painting! Glad to see you back.

  • #22

    Andy 1 (Monday, 19 December 2016 12:20)

    WoW, nice site, Gene >>> RESPECT !!!

    sincerely Andy ( SRD )

  • #23

    Bulldog34 (Monday, 19 December 2016 18:07)

    Thank you Andy1.

  • #24

    Tony Engel (Monday, 26 December 2016 22:27)

    Still love all your work......KEEP IT UP!!!

  • #25

    Bulldog34 (Monday, 26 December 2016 22:56)

    Thank you Tony.

  • #26

    Konner (Sunday, 22 January 2017 11:15)

    Came upon this site...and it is frickin' awesome! An abundance of awesomely painted cars. People like you are the ones keeping nr2003 alive! Much respect for ya!

  • #27

    Bulldog34 (Sunday, 22 January 2017 18:16)

    Thank you. I'll be opening the paint booth back up as soon as I get caught up. If you need a car come back and make a request. Don't forget to also check out the Facebook page. You get find a link to it under the contact link on the left side menu bar. Thanks again

  • #28

    Obat Ereksi Kuat Dan Tahan Lama (Tuesday, 14 February 2017 03:25)

    drugs that could prevent the erection

  • #29

    Rob Welland (Thursday, 04 May 2017 17:58)

    Sent you a little something to help with cost of site.

  • #30

    Bulldog34 (Tuesday, 06 June 2017 23:45)

    Thank you to everyone that has donated. appreciate each and everyone of you. And thank you to all that has visited my site. I appreciate each and everyone of you that has made requests, and for continuing to come back. thank you.